loading

NECUA Logo

Welcome To NECUA !!!

NECUA is the premier umpiring organization in the US. We aim to bring the level of umpiring in the US to international levels and impart complete knowledge of the laws of the sport to everyone within the domain of the sport in the US.

News / Announcements

  • Training Schedule

  • AGM

  • Recent Success

Read More..

Our Services

Training

Quiz

Assessment

Our Sponsors

Our PROUD MEMBERS  

# Name Phone Email
1 Tony Best 508-215-6204 tonybest269@yahoo.com
2 Mangesh Rane 781-475-2349 mangeshrane@hotmail.com
3 Robin Panalal 774-360-3815 rpanalal@hotmail.com
4 Edward Clarke 508-824-6799 clarkieeddie@comcast.net
5 Ramesh Naidu 781-272-5582 rameshnaidu84@yahoo.com
6 Amit Seth 401-536-7770 amitabhsheth@yahoo.com
7 Jatin Karvir 857-241-0683 jatinkarvir@gmail.com
8 Kelvin Howell 508-371-5638
9 Joseph Buffong 617-778-8619 Buffong188@aol.com
10 McIntosh Wesley 617-594-9631 mcintoshwd@aol.com
11 Venkatachalam Ragupathy 617-240-2187 r_venkat_1976@yahoo.com
12 Hart Durrant 617-256-3903 hartg2@verizon.net
13 Sameer Melacheruvu 508-415-0049 sameer_60@yahoo.com
14 Amit Kumar 617-416-7107 kumar.5sinha@gmail.com
15 Amritpal Singh 774-573-7684 s_amritpal@hotmail.com
16 Sarvanakumar Venkatesan 401-543-9623 saravana.venkat@gmail.com
17 Adrian Hinds 401-340-5384 aohinds@verizon.net
18 Lynden Mclaren 617-817-7555 dmackk656@aol.com
19 Innins 1111111111 Test@necua.org
20 Fred Lewis 1111111111 Test1@necua.org
21 Samuel Baston 1111111111 Test2@necua.org
22 Ali Nazar 1111111111 Test3@necua.org
23 Butcher 1111111111 Test4@necua.org

Join US

Announcements

  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vivamus sodales ipsum sit amet massa sagitt Read More

  • Fusce eu ultricies nisi. Nulla facilisi. Fusce lectus metus, eleifend ut cursus eu, rutrum et neque. Read More

About Us

we provide qualified umpires.

NECUA is the premier umpiring organization in the US. We aim to bring the level of umpiring in the US to international levels and impart complete knowledge of the laws of the sport to everyone within the domain of the sport in the US. NECUA is working closely with the Local Umpire Associations in the Americas to attract and train young and willing umpires so that some of them, can be recognised and be elevated to the International Cricket Council Panel of Umpires, as the demand for trained and qualified umpires keeps growing at a phenomenal rate.

Contact Us

Question to us

``